911 Advisory Board

WINSTON COUNTY E-911 ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERSHIP AND CONTACT INFORMATION





















WINSTON COUNTY EMA DIRECTOR
William T. “Buddy” King                                              
cell  662-803-9473
113 West Main Street                                                   
buddy.king@winstoncounty.org
Louisville, MS 39338
662-773-3651



















WINSTON COUNTY EMA DEPUTY DIRECTOR
 Jody Garrard
cell: 662-803-7428                                          
 113 West Main Street                                                  
jgarrard@winstoncounty.org
Louisville, MS 39338
662-773-3651

CITY OF LOUISVILLE FIRE CHIEF
 Johnny Roy Haynes                            
304 South Spring Street                                                
 LFDFire1@mediacombb.net
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-9402


CITY OF LOUISVILLE POLICE CHIEF
L M Claiborne                                                            
cell 662-803-8591
202 South Church Avenue                                          
 lclaiborne@winstoncounty.com
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-3511

POSTMASTER LOUISVILLE
Betty Roach                                                                  
cell 662-312-5535
101 East Main Street                                                      
betty.m.roach@usps.gov
Louisville, MS 39339

PRESIDENT WINSTON VOLUNTEER FIRE ASSOCIATION
Randal Livingston                                                       
cell 662-803-8393
247 Livingston Road                                                       
jolivingston@hotmail.com
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-2577

WINSTON COUNTY SHERIFF
Jason Pugh                                                                    
cell 662-803-7535
115 South Court Avenue                                               jpugh316@yahoo.com
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-5881

POSTMASTER NOXAPATER
Ben Atkinson                                                                
cell 662-562-0335
1047 Kemper Street                                                        bennie.t.atkinson@usps.gov
Scooba, Ms 39358-9998
662-476-9132

WINSTON COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER ADMINSTRATOR
                                                                   
662-779-5102
562 East Main Street                                                     
lmccall@winstonmedical.org
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-6211

LOUISVILLE UTILITES
Wilson Webb                                                                
118 South Church Avenue                                           
wwebb@csamail.com                                   
Louisville, MS 39339
662-773-7147